Here's the first band of many to come. Great name and they have an original sound. Love the vocals and interesting writing as well.

Frightened Rabbit are an band which formed in 2003 in Glasgow, Scotland. The band currently consists of Scott Hutchison (vocals, guitar), Billy Kennedy (guitar, keyboards), Grant Hutchison (drums, vocals), Andy Monaghan (guitar, keyboards) and Gordon Skene (guitar, keyboards). The band has released three albums: “Sing the Greys” (2006), “The Midnight Organ Fight” (2008) and “The Winter of Mixed Drinks” (2010).

Go ahead and grooveshark it. You won't be dissapointed. I'll be talking about Grooveshark alot on this site.



Leave a Reply